Project management and customer service, engineering

We optimize the project and reduce the expenses

The participation of this profile experts in repairs, reconstruction or construction of the object from the ground up, is intended to the observance of rights of the customer, the most important of which is the receipt of the desirable quality construction works with rational use of committed facilities.

Main task of the engineering is the implementation of professional technical control at all stages of project, structural and finishing works, as well as the nonadmission of the unreasonable expenses of the customer's funds. Improving the quality of construction to the adequate level, the engineering not only prevent from defects and save the customer's funds, but often save the construction company image.

The engineering task is also the quest for compromises, common language between the customer and the contractor, the protection against dishonest partnership for the obtaining of the result in the form of the object, whose construction has been completed. We are for productive and mutually beneficial relationship between all the parties, involved into the construction procedure.

We recommend the customer to involve the experts in engineering to the examination of the project at the stage of work on its architectural part. As practice shows, the architects keen on creation of original interior decision, often forget that successful completion of their creative ideas is closely connected to design-engineering and financial part of the construction procedure.

Take the consultation

and find out, how you can optimize the expenses in your construction

Управление проектами и служба заказчика, инжиниринг

Оптимизируем проект и снизим расходы

Участие специалистов данного профиля в ремонте, реконструкции или возведении объекта "с нуля" направлено на соблюдение прав заказчика, важнейшим из которых считается получение желаемого качества строительных работ при рациональном использовании вложенных в них средств.

Главная задача инжиниринга заключается в осуществлении профессионального технического контроля на всех этапах проектных, общестроительных и отделочных работ, а также в недопущении неоправданных расходов денежных средств заказчика. Поднимая качество строительства на должный уровень, инжиниринг не только не допускает брак и экономит деньги заказчика, но зачастую спасает "лицо" строительной фирмы.

Также задачей инжиниринга является поиск компромиссов, общего языка между заказчиком и подрядчиком, защита от недобросовестного партнерства для получения результата в виде законченного строительством объекта. Мы выступаем за плодотворные и взаимовыгодные отношения между всеми сторонами, вовлеченными в строительный процесс. 

Мы рекомендуем заказчику привлекать специалистов по инжинирингу к изучению проекта уже на стадии работы над его архитектурной частью. Как показывает практика, архитекторы, увлеченные созданием оригинального интерьерного решения, часто забывают о том, что успешная реализация их творческих идей находится в тесной связи с конструкторско-технологической и финансовой составляющей строительного процесса.

Получите консультацию

и узнайте как Вы можете оптимизировать расходы на Вашем строительстве