Clients

Our clients

Budhouse Group

«Budhouse Group» is the investment developer company founded in 2006, whose principal activity is development, construction and real estate projects management on the territory of Ukraine.

McDonald's® Ukraine

McDonald's® company is the worldwide leader in the sphere of prompt service and numbers over 33 000 restaurants in more than 119 countries in the world that daily serve about 68 million visitors.

Today there are more than 77 McDonald's® restaurants in 22 cities of Ukraine.

Coca-Cola Ukraine

Foreign enterprise «Coca-Cola Beverages Ukraine» is one of the leaders of Ukrainian market of soft drinks, the only enterprise in Ukraine that is authorized to manufacture under the trademarks owned by The Coca-Cola Company.

Our enterprise provide 46 million residents of Ukraine with quality beverages, demonstrating the devotion to high world standards in production liability as well as in the sphere of corporate and social liability.

Foxtrot. Home appliances

Trading network «Foxtrot. Home appliances» is the leader of the market in Ukraine in the sphere of retail sales of electronics and home appliances. First shop of the trading network was opened in 1994, and in November 2013, there are 229 «Foxtrot. Home appliances» supermarkets in Ukraine. The shops are represented in 113 regional and district centers of Ukraine, at that their total sales area is more than 309 000 sq. m. According to the rating prepared by the auditing firm Deloitte & Touche, the trading network «Foxtrot. Home appliances» ranks the amount of 500 biggest companies of Central and Eastern Europe.

«FORSAЖ» Restaurant

«FORSAЖ» restaurant is the incarnation of classical American restaurant.

In the center of the «concrete jungle» of shopping and entertainment center «FACTORY», «FORSAЖ» restaurant is located, here you can have some tasty eat, have a good drink and rest.

Bowling club «Lucky Strike», Cherkassy

«Lucky Strike» is the newest bowling club in Cherkassy! 10 bowling lanes, furnished with the best equipment, American billiards, smart restaurant, sports bar and air hockey are at Your service!

Restaurant-disco-hall «Manhattan», Cherkassy.

Restaurant-disco-hall «Manhattan» is the discovery in the world of star-parties in г. Cherkassy.

In the daytime that is the prime restaurant in Cherkassy, in the nighttime - the most luxury night club in Cherkassy!

«Silpo» trading network

One of the biggest national networks of grocery supermarkets. «Silpo» supermarket is the self-service store, whose assortment numbers up to 20 000 items of food products and by products depending on the size of the store sales area.

Sport Life

Group of companies Sport Life is founded by the venture capital fund Kiev-Capital in Maryland, USA 2001 for the purpose of investment into sports infrastructure of the countries of the Eastern Europe.

Trade center «Darynok»

Trade center Darynok is the biggest and the most convenient market in Kiev.

Trade center «Darynok» can offer its visitors the widest complex of different services, best shops and boutiques that can meet any desires of the most sophisticated customers. Because «Darynok» today is not a simple trade center, but the first and the only family market mall in Ukraine.

Take the consultation

and find out, how you can optimize the expenses in your construction

Клиенты

Наши клиенты

«Будхаус Групп»

«Будхаус Групп» - инвестиционно-девелоперская компания, основана в 2006 году, основной деятельностью которой является развитие, строительство и управление проектами недвижимости на территории Украины.

МакДональдз® в Украине

Компания МакДональдз® является мировым лидером в отрасли быстрого обслуживания и насчитывает свыше 33 000 заведений в более чем 119 странах мира, которые ежедневно обслуживают около 68 миллионов посетителей.

Сегодня в 22 городах Украины работает 77 заведений МакДональдз®.

Кока-Кола в Украине

Иностранное предприятие «Кока-Кола Бевериджиз Украина» - один из лидеров на украинском рынке безалкогольных напитков, единственное предприятие в Украине, которое уполномочено производить напитки под товарными знаками, принадлежащими The Coca-Cola Company.

Наше предприятие обеспечивает 46 миллионов жителей Украины качественными напитками, демонстрируя преданность высоким мировым стандартам как в производственной, так и в области корпоративной социальной ответственности.

«Фокстрот. Техника для дома»

Торговая сеть «Фокстрот. Техника для дома» является лидером рынка Украины в сегменте розничных продаж электроники и бытовой техники. Первый магазин торговой сети был открыт в 1994 году, и по состоянию на ноябрь 2013 года в Украине насчитывается 229 супермаркетов «Фокстрот. Техника для дома». Магазины представлены в 113 областных и районных центрах Украины, при этом их общая торговая площадь составляет более 309 000 кв. м. Согласно рейтингу, составленному аудиторской компанией Deloitte & Touche, торговая сеть «Фокстрот. Техника для дома» входит в число 500 крупнейших компаний Центральной и Восточной Европы.

Ресторан «FORSAЖ»

Ресторан «FORSAЖ» воплотил в себе идею классического американского заведения.

В самом центре «каменных джунглей» торгово-развлекательного центра «ФАБРИКА» расположен Ресторан «FORSAЖ», где можно вкусно покушать, хорошо выпить и отлично отдохнуть.

Боулинг клуб «Lucky Strike», Черкассы

«Lucky Strike» — новейший боулинг клуб в Черкассах! К Вашим услугам 10 дорожек боулинга, оснащённые лучшим оборудованием, американский бильярд, шикарный ресторан, спорт-бар и аэрохоккей!

Ресторан-диско-холл «Manhattan», Черкассы.

Ресторан-диско-холл «Manhattan» - это открытие в мире звездных вечеринок в г. Черкассы.

Днем - это ресторан в городе Черкассы премиум-класса,  в ночное время самый роскошный ночной клуб Черкасс !

Торговельна мережа «Сільпо»

Одна з найбільших національних мереж продовольчих супермаркетів. Супермаркет «Сільпо» — це магазин самообслуговування, асортимент якого нараховує до 20 000 найменувань продуктів харчування і супутніх товарів залежно від обсягу торговельної площі магазину.

Sport Life

Группа компаний Sport Life основана венчурным фондом Киев-Капитал в Мэриленде, США в 2001 году с целью инвестиций в спортивную инфраструктуру стран Восточной Европы.

Центр торговли «Дарынок»

Центр торговли Дарынок – самый большой и удобный рынок в Киеве.

Центр торговли «Дарынок» готов предложить своим посетителям широчайший комплекс различных услуг, лучшие магазины и бутики, которые способны удовлетворить любые желания даже самых взыскательных покупателей. Все потому, что «Дарынок» сегодня – это не обычный центр торговли, а первый и единственный в Украине market mall семейного типа.

Получите консультацию

и узнайте как Вы можете оптимизировать расходы на Вашем строительстве